Consular fee

The consular fee is non-refundable, and the cost may change without prior notification. The consular fee can vary in Russian Embassies and Consulates in different countries, as can the terms of providing visas. 

In accordance with an agreement between the Russian Federation and the European Union on simplifying the visa regime, the fee for all types of Russian visas for EU citizens (except citizens of Denmark, the Republic of Ireland, and the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland) is as follows:

      • EUR 35 –normal visa issue (10 working days)
      • EUR 70 –urgent visa issue (3 working days)